deviantART!!

Oh, yeah…so did I mention that I started up a deviantART site? Because I did…just a quick way to look at some of the stuff I do. Just colouring at this point, and not a lot of it–I just started uploading stuff and then it occured to me that maybe I should have put it up in sequence of oldest to newest, but by then I discovered that people had already come and looked at stuff posted and because, yeah, we artistic types are pathetic needy people wanting constant approbation, once a couple of people had favourited stuff I didn’t want to delete and start again…

anyway. (take a breath after getting through that incredibly run-on sentence)

Keiren Smith on deviantART

 

Leave a Reply

